

## RETIREMENT SCHEDULE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

	Name	Retires / up for reappointment
1.	Prof. Niels C. Riedemann	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
2.	Prof. Renfeng Guo	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
3.	Mr. Nicolas Fulpius	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
4.	Mr. Richard Brudnick	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
5.	Ms. Hege Hellstrom	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
5.	Mr. Anthony Gibney	End of the AGM to be held in 2028
6.	Mr. Mark Kübler	End of the AGM to be held in 2028